Club Officials

Football Management

Brendan Kelly
First Team Manager
Andy Mason
Assistant Manager
Ross Thorpe
First Team Coach
Faye Westlake
Sports Therapist
Jon Ware
First Team Scout

Board of DIrectors

Jeff Rea
Mike Burke
Dave Stephens
Football Secretary
Graham Scott
Director of Football/Vice Chairman
Phil Baker
Company Secretary & Communications
Joe Amess
David Sheppard
Benito di Luca
John Smith
Mike Gardiner
Capital Programmes
Sarah Titmus
Welfare & Administration
Alan Horton
Supporters Director
Jason Sola
Supporters Director & BSSS Chairman
Victor Aguera
Supporters Director
Chris Proudman
Special Projects

Club Contacts

Julie Harrison-Cornes
Catering Manager
Steve Dipple
Head Groundsman
Brian Poole
Stadium Manager
Jerome Wallington
Crowd Doctor
Ian Morrey
Crowd Doctor
Rev Steve Levett
Club Chaplain
Max Banner
Media Officer
James Wattis
Media Officer